Travel Agencies in Siem Reap

There are many travel agancies in Siem Reap. They are located all around town and offer more or less the same services. You can just walk in and book any tour or flight. The services offered include international and domestic flights, tours withs guides, tickets for boats, buses, taxies and hotel reservations. You can also contact them for any visa extension or foreign visa.

Travel Agencies

Travel Agency Telephone Website
2World Asia                    +855 23 222 727         www.2worldtravel.com     
ABOUTAsia Travel +855 63 760 190 www.aboutasiatravel.com
Amazing Angkor Tour +855 63 761 902 www.amaingangkortour.com  
Angkor 7th Travel +855 11 893 049 www.angkor7thtravel.com
Angkor World Travel and Tours       +855 63 966 669 -
Asia Value Travel +855 63 966 023 www.asiavaluetravel.com
Asia Vipa Travel & Tours Cambodia   +855 63 761 949 www.asiavipa.com
Asia Voyage Travel +855 12 999 994 www.asiavoyagetravel.com
Diethelm Travel +855 63 963 524 -
Divine World +855 11 852 014 -
Euro-Khmer Voyages  +855 63 965 083 www.euro-khmervoyages.com  
Europe Asia Tours & Travel Co. Ltd +855 17 406 098 www.europe-asiatours.com
Exotic Angkor Travel +855 63 760 910 -
First Travel +855 63 761 039 -
Intra Co. + 855 63 760 803 -
Khiri Travel + 855 12 839 425 www.khiricambodia.com
Non-Frontier Travel + 855 63 966 595 www.nonfrontiertravel.com

 

Special tour agents

There are some agents that offers special tours. They offer an exciting day away of the normal sightseeing. They focus on countryside rides, motorcycling, 4WD and other adventures.

Tour agency  Telephone  Webiste 
Beyond Unique Escapes                  +855 63 969 269         www.beyonduniqueescapes.com  
Chai's Off-Road-Trip  +855 12 520 071 www.chaioffroadtrips.com
Flomo Adventure Tours +855 63 964 586 www.flomoadventuretours.com
Hidden Cambodia Adventure Tours  +855 12 655 201 www.hiddencambodia.com
Peace of Angkor Tours +855 63 760 475 www.peaceofangkor.com
Sam Veasna Center +855 12 520 828  www.samveasna.org
Tara River Boat +855 92 957 765 www.taraboat.com
Terre Cambodge +855 92 476 682 www.terrecambodge.com              
Tonle Sap Sampan Cruise +855 12 766 971 www.tonlesapsampan.com

 

Siem Reap Forum
Find cheap hotels in Siem Reap!

© siemreap.net 2011 - 2013

Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Advertising | Sitemap | Webdesign by Lucismedia.